Managing polls

Close or delete a poll

Stop answers, or remove a poll for good.

Close a poll

Choose Manage → Close poll to stop new answers. People can still see the poll, and you can reopen it any time with Manage → Reopen poll.

Delete a poll

Choose Manage → Delete to remove a poll with all its answers and comments. This can't be undone, and the link will stop working.